top of page

CURRENT STUDENTS

Everything you need to know as a Northpoint|GR student.

Calendar

Here's what's happening at this school year!

Make sure to add the events and important reminders to your own calendar.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

Schedule an appointment or ask in an email

Trent Roberts WEB Headshot.jpg

President
Trent Roberts
troberts@northpointcollege.edu

Brian Lidbeck.jpg

Academic Dean
Dr. Brian Lidbeck
blidbeck@northpointcollege.edu

The Northpoint staff cannot wait to help you throughout the semester, but we are going to require your help to do so!

Please make sure to schedule an appointment with the staff member that you need to see before coming into the Northpoint office. This will keep office lines down and ensure that your specific need is handled in a timely, correct manner. Simply click on the picture of the staff member and follow the scheduling instructions.

Thank you for understanding and helping our staff work efficiently to serve you!  

Erin Colago Retake.jpg

Campus Pastor
Erin Colago
ecolago@northpointcollege.edu

Carter, Jamie.jpg

Registrar &
Finance Coordinator

Jamie Carter
jcarter@northpointcollege.edu

Brian Miller.jpg

Worship Program Coordinator
Brian Miller
bmiller@northpointcollege.edu

Lindsay Williamson - Edited - Website.jpg

Financial Aid Director
Lindsay Williamson
lwilliamson@northpointcollege.edu

Levi Elarton WEB Headshot.jpg

Admissions Counselor
Levi Elarton
lelarton@northpointcollege.edu

Fred Betcher.jpg

Director of Communications
Fred Betcher

fbetcher@northpointcollege.edu

Schedule Meeting

Student Concerns

If there are concerns that need to be addressed within the institution of Northpoint|GR please immediately

fill out the form below. 

Meet with Erin Colago

For referrals and resources

Thanks! Message sent.

*This is not intended for emergency situations. Please call 911 if you are in need of emergency help.

bottom of page